Alexa web rank

10 judges appointed to Telangana, Orissa HCs

The Centre on Wednesday notified the appointment of 10 extra judges to the Excessive Courts of Orissa and Telangana, and 4 further judges to Kerala Excessive Courtroom.

These appointed to Telangana HC are judicial officers P Sree Sudha, C Sumalatha, G Radha Rani, M Laxman, N Tukaramji, and A Venkateshwara Reddy, and Earnings Tax Appellate Tribunal member P Madhavi Devi.

The Supreme Courtroom Collegium headed by Chief Justice of India N V Ramana had really helpful their names on August 17.

Advocate Mruganka Sekhar Sahoo and judicial officers Radha Krishna Pattanaik and Sashikanta Mishra have been appointed to Orissa HC as judges. Their names have been really helpful by the SC Collegium on September 29.

These appointed to Kerala HC are judicial officers C Ok Jayachandran, Sophy Thomas, PG Ajithkumar, and C S Sudha.

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: