Rohit Sharma won the toss and chose to bowl, the cut leaf of these players is such is the playing XI of both

LSG vs MI Toss Update: The match between Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) and Mumbai Indians (MI) is being played in the 37th match of IPL. Mumbai captain Rohit Sharma has won the toss of this match and he has decided to bowl first. Lucknow led by KL Rahul will bat first. This is the second match of both the teams in this season. Last time when there was a clash between the two, Lucknow had won. So far, Lucknow has won 4 matches and lost 3 matches in this season, while Mumbai has lost all its seven matches. Talking about the points table, Mumbai is at the bottom at number 10, while the team of Lucknow is at number five. Let’s take a look at the playing XI of both the teams.

Lucknow Super Giants Playing XI

KL Rahul (c), Quinton de Kock (wk), Manish Pandey, Krunal Pandya, Deepak Hooda, Ayush Badoni, Marcus Stoinis, Jason Holder, Dushmantha Chamira, Ravi Bishnoi, Mohsin Khan

Mumbai Indians Playing XI

Rohit Sharma (c), Ishan Kishan (wk), Devald Brevis, Suryakumar Yadav, Tilak Verma, Hrithik Shokeen, Kieron Pollard, Daniel Sams, Jaydev Unadkat, Riley Meredith, Jasprit Bumrah

Rohit Sharma said this after the toss

Mumbai Indians captain Rohit Sharma said after the toss, “It feels good to be back here. It’s been a long time since we’ve played here and we’re expecting a lot of noise. Our winning record here is with a different team.” We need to play better now. We are bowling first. We have played a lot of cricket here to understand that it is a chasing ground. Good pitch, good boundaries and we can chase anything. We have come to prepare ourselves for this match. We are playing with the same team in this match.”

Source link

Leave a Reply

Increase Alexa Rank Buy Website Traffic