048e41dd28cbc3cd961923522ba9fdd4 original

Election Commissioner Of India: Renowned economist Rajiv Kumar will now be the new Chief Election Commissioner of India. Rajiv Kumar will take charge from May 15. This information has been received from a letter issued by the Ministry of Law and Justice. Let us tell you that the charge of the current Chief Election Commissioner Sushil Chandra is ending on May 14. After this, Rajiv Kumar will take over from May 15. On behalf of the Law Ministry, it has been said that Rajiv Kumar is being made the Chief Election Commissioner and he will take charge from May 15.

Rajiv Kumar has been the Vice Chairman of NITI Aayog

Let us tell you that recently Rajiv Kumar had resigned from the post of NITI Aayog, then the reason for his resignation was not clear. NITI Aayog works to make plans for the country. The Prime Minister himself presides over this commission. Rajiv Kumar was working as the Deputy Chairman of NITI Aayog for many years. It is to be known that Rajiv Kumar was the second Deputy Chairman of NITI Aayog. Rajiv Kumar was also the General Secretary of FICCI before becoming the Vice Chairman of NITI Aayog. Not only this, from 1992 to 1995, Rajiv Kumar has also been the Economic Adviser of the Ministry of Finance.

read this also: NITI Aayog Vice Chairman Rajiv Kumar resigns, Suman Berry will take over

read this also: After the meeting, the Vice-Chairman of NITI Aayog said – no state has demanded the withdrawal of all three agricultural laws.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Increase Alexa Rank Buy Website Traffic