MP News: Asaduddin Owaisi announces, AIMIM will contest municipal elections on these seven seats in Madhya Pradesh

MP News: All India Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen (AIMIM) has now started strengthening its roots in Madhya Pradesh after Uttar Pradesh. In fact, party chief Asaduddin Owaisi has announced that his party will contest municipal elections in 7 municipalities of Madhya Pradesh including Indore, Bhopal, Jabalpur, Khargone, Burhanpur, Ratlam and Khandwa municipalities.

Elections will be held in two phases
In fact, the dates of civic elections in Madhya Pradesh have been announced by State Election Commissioner BP Singh. EVMs will be used for voting in this election. Let us tell you that the municipal elections of MP will be conducted in two phases. Voting for this will be held on July 6 and July 13. The results of the first phase of elections will be declared on 17th and the results of the second phase will be declared on 18th July.

Mp News: Elections will be held on so many seats in total

According to State Election Commissioner BP Singh, elections will be held in a total of 347 bodies. Polling will be held on 133 bodies in the first phase and 214 in the second phase. 19, 977 polling stations have been set up in Madhya Pradesh. In the first phase, voting will be held in Bhopal, Indore, Gwalior, Jabalpur, Khandwa, Burhanpur, Chhindwara, Ujjain, Sagar, Singrauli, Satna, while in the second phase, voting will be done for the seats of Katni, Ratlam, Dewas, Rewa, Morena.

read this also

Source link

Leave a Reply

Increase Alexa Rank Buy Website Traffic