Rajya Sabha elections 2022: Uddhav Thackeray’s meeting with Sharad Pawar, CM said – no matter how hard one tries

Rajya Sabha Election 2022: The tradition of conducting Rajya Sabha elections unopposed in Maharashtra has been going on for a long time, but this time voting will be held on June 10. In view of this, a meeting of the ruling Maha Vikas Aghadi was held in Maharashtra on Tuesday. In this meeting, many ministers of Maharashtra government including CM Uddhav Thackeray, NCP chief Sharad Pawar, Congress leader Mallikarjun Kharge were present.

In the meeting, Chief Minister Uddhav Thackeray said that no matter how hard one tries, all the four candidates of the alliance will win the elections. Attacking the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), he said that the way Mamata Banerjee defeated BJP in Bengal, the time has come in Maharashtra too.

Chief Minister Uddhav Thackeray (Uddhav Thackeray) Said that BJP is constantly trying to destabilize the government. In such a situation, we all need to stand strong together. Chief Minister Uddhav Thackeray Rajya Sabha Elections Rajya Sabha Elections Apart from this, he has also expressed confidence of victory in the Legislative Council elections to be held. Uddhav Thackeray told Congress Party observer Mallikarjun Kharge that after winning the Rajya Sabha and Council elections, you are also invited to the grand party.

Rajya Sabha Elections 2022: Neck fight between BJP and Shiv Sena

There is a possibility of a close fight between BJP and Shiv Sena for the sixth seat of Rajya Sabha. Shiv Sena has shifted its MLAs to the hotel since yesterday while Congress NCP has kept its MLAs together today. On the other hand, BJP has expressed confidence that they have made arrangements for the necessary votes to win the sixth seat in the Rajya Sabha elections. It will be important to see how much power is there in this claim. After the voting on June 10, it may take some time for the results to come.

BJP has fielded Union ministers Piyush Goyal, Anil Bonde and Dhananjay Mahadik. At the same time, NCP has fielded former Union Minister Praful Patel and Congress has fielded Imran Pratapgarhi. Sanjay Raut and Sanjay Pawar are the candidates of Shiv Sena in the Rajya Sabha elections. The electoral contest for the sixth Rajya Sabha seat is between BJP’s Dhananjay Mahadik and Shiv Sena’s Sanjay Pawar.

read this also:

Magnetic IEDs Recovered: Pakistani L-Date’s terrorist drone plan increasing India’s challenge, IED sent in tiffin box

New IT Rules 2022: In preparation for changes in the rules of social media companies, the government will take these steps

Source link

Leave a Reply

Increase Alexa Rank Buy Website Traffic